It’s Halloween!

I’ve always loved Halloween. It’s a time of year that makes me feel so normal…

Particularly if you have friends that like to join you in your weirdness, and then meet some others who are just the same…

Well, actually, it was my sister who dragged me to this costume party, so how could I say no to Frankenstein‘s bride?

If I had said no, I wouldn’t have met this living cupcake with working lights and all.

Do you like Halloween? What do you dress up like?

 

By the way, my heart goes out to all of those who reside on the East Coast of the U.S. This Sandy looks scary. Hope everyone stays safe and make sure to secure everything before you leave, if you have to.

13 thoughts on “It’s Halloween!

  1. tedstrutz says:

    I’ll take the one in the stripped hat!

  2. munchow says:

    What a fun post – and what seems like a fun party. I am not surprised that you like Halloween remembering a post of yours where you wrote you liked to dress up in old style dresses. Great costumes by the way.

  3. Addie says:

    Very pretty bride! I love your outfit. I promise next Halloween party I will be much more prepared.

    As to what I wore at yesterday’s party: http://justbeingthoughtful.wordpress.com/2012/11/01/look-who-showed-up/

  4. Fergiemoto says:

    Wonderful costumes! Looks like a blast of a party!

  5. Mike says:

    How cute are you!

  6. susielindau says:

    I absolutely love these costumes! What a fun party. Everyone went all out!

Leave a Reply

