My nephew the virtuoso

My nephew is a 12-year old kid who lives in Portand, Oregon with his Mom, his Dad (my brother) and his sister. Like his Dad, he loves music and plays bass, several guitars and also sings. My brother will be taking him to see his favorite band, Red Hot Chili Peppers on November the 14th at the Rose Garden in Portland. Now, the thing is, Gabriel, or Gaby, as we call him, would love to meet his hero, Flea. If anyone out there knows if there is a way, do let me know, please? In the meantime, here are some of his videos.

7 thoughts on “My nephew the virtuoso

  1. munchow says:

    That is indeed a very talented young man. Good for him that he is going to experience Red Hot Chili Peppers, it’s a great band. I wouldn’t mind coming along, but obviously not this time. Unfortunately I don’t have any suggestions for how Gaby would be able to meet his hero, Flea.

  2. A veery talented young virtuoso! :)

  3. Fergiemoto says:

    Wow, that is some talent he has!! Thanks for sharing!

  4. susielindau says:

    Has amazing talent! I wish I could help him out!

Leave a Reply

