Happy 2014

So 2014 is here and so far, so good! I’ve had two great news in less than a week. I hope the streak keeps on going. First, I got an emial saying that my book, Philomena Sparks and The Curse of the Big Ben won a Honorable Mention at the London Book Festival. Sadly, I won’t be able to attend the Award Ceremony. I’m OK with that though. And, the other good news is that my book was reviewed and appeared on last Sunday’s local newspaper, El Nuevo Día. Can’t be happier with the good vibes and all. I wish everyone a blissful 2014, yay!

Screen Shot 2014-01-07 at 5.24.05 PM

Here is a list of all the places where you can find it and download a preview if you like.

Amazon – available in print and for Kindle

Nook

Sony eBook Store

Smashwords

Kobo

iTunes – for iPad, iPod, iPhone or your favorite iToy

CreateSpace – only in print

And, if you’d like a dedicated copy, I’d be honored to do so. Just send me an email:

marielba.cancel@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Happy 2014

  1. Just to say happy new and year and much spiritual love and energy. GG

    ________________________________

  2. Well done and Happy New Year to you too.

Leave a Reply

