Zoé

So, I went to see Zoé last night at the Tito Puente Amphitheater and it was awesome! I really like this mexican band. Their music is some sort of mixture of psychedelic rock, electronic and post-punk. It’s a shame the crowd over here was not as enthusiastic as I had hoped for, but I enjoyed it anyways.

Here are some photos.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

The only songs I missed were ‘Deja te conecto’ and ‘Babilonia,’ but thank God there is You Tube. I found this clip from 2008.

2 thoughts on “Zoé

  1. munchow says:

    I think you capture the stage and the show very well. I think my favourite picture is the green one. Really makes the band look psychedelic. I have no idea idea about Zoé. I will have to check up.

    • mcolmo says:

      Hi, thanks for writing, their music is somewhat psychedelic. I like them a lot. Most of their songs are in Spanish, but they do have some sung in English. This was their second show over here, last one was two years ago. Check out some of their videos on You Tube!

Leave a Reply

